Reviews

Sea Salt Flavor

Popcorn made with Premium Cannabis-Infused Oil

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 8 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Share your thoughts

Review 10mg CBD Blend








Review 5/5mg CBD + THC Blend








Review 10mg THC Blend








All Reviews

I never met a popcorn I didn't like...

5.0 rating
October 10, 2018

But this is popcorn I LOVE! Wow!! What a brilliant idea and so incredibly delicious. A great party treat or just fun to nibble on alone while binge watching Peaky Blinders.

Andy B.

Great idea and excellent product

5.0 rating
September 30, 2018

I got a sample packedge in a cannabis show, I thought this product is a very cool idea but we I try in home and was very good, the right dosis. I love it .

Celso Lecuna

Awesomeness

5.0 rating
August 18, 2018

I like the fact that it doesn’t smell or taste like cannibus, but just like regular popcorn 🍿

T.Nguyen

Girl's Weekend!

5.0 rating
August 9, 2018

Our recent “girl’s weekend” was spent touring the wineries of El Dorado by day and watching movies with POTCORN by night!!! All 5 of us love the flavor and the experience. None of us are “routine” marijuana users, but POTCORN has become our routine on girl’s weekend, once a month! And it’s not fattening!!!
…..Molly

Molly Madison

Poker night popcorn

5.0 rating
August 9, 2018

Popped a few bags of the 10mg THC popcorn for poker night with the guys, I’m all in! This stuff is the Royal Flush!

J Russell

Yesss!!

5.0 rating
July 25, 2018

It’s the best thing ever to come out of the industry

Chill

Highly Enjoyable

5.0 rating
July 25, 2018

The taste is on par with the best tasting pop corns I’ve experienced and the effects are calming and lasting. If I am eating edibles Pop-up Potcorn is what I’m eating. Truly a quality product.

Ben M.

Delicious

5.0 rating
July 24, 2018

Amazing product, really great flavor, not artificial tasting like many microwave popcorn can be.

Claire Buchanan

Pop-Up Potcorn merges the experience of fresh, hot popcorn with cannabis.

We provide a convenient and consistent savory cannabis edible with a satisfying portion size in relation to cannabis quantity using sustainable ingredients

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt